Home‎ > ‎

CLOSURES



The Recycle Center

will no longer have Saturday morning drive-thru hours. The regular weekday hours of Tuesday-Friday from 8am-4pm will still be in effect. Also all prior scheduled Special Events such as Electronics, Tires, Shredding and DEA Drug Takeback will still be held on Saturday mornings.


Closed

    Monday Sept 3 

    Monday Oct 8

    Tuesday Nov 6

    Monday Nov 12

    Thursday Nov 22

    Friday Nov 23

    Monday Dec 24

    Tuesday Dec 25

    Monday Dec 31

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

    



Comments